Artists 2019 (List Format)

 

 

Aaron Van Tomlinson https://www.instagram.com/azzink/
Abbie Davidson https://www.instagram.com/abbieloutattoo/
Adam Blakey https://www.instagram.com/adamblakeytattoos/
Adam Du buisson https://www.instagram.com/dubuisson_tattoos/
Adam McDermott https://www.instagram.com/admcde/
Adrianna  Grzelak https://www.instagram.com/adriannamartagrzelak/
Aidan Rouse https://www.instagram.com/aidanrousetattoo/
Aimee Bethell https://www.instagram.com/aimeebethelltattoo/
Aj Richards https://www.instagram.com/ajrichardstattoos/
Alan Potter https://www.instagram.com/alanpotter_tattoo/
Alex Alvarado https://www.instagram.com/alexalvarado_tattoos/
Alex Dee https://www.instagram.com/alexdeetattoos/
Andy Bowler https://www.instagram.com/r.o.t.s.o/
Andy Morrell https://www.instagram.com/andymorrelltattoo/
Annmarie Shand https://www.instagram.com/shandannmarie/
Ashleigh tattoo art https://www.instagram.com/ashleighmarieb/
Attila Somody https://www.instagram.com/attilanemesistattoo/
Auris Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/auristattooart/
Bam Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/bam.tattoo/
Barry Welsh https://www.instagram.com/barrywelsh_tattoo/
Beany Simner https://www.instagram.com/secretsocietytattoo/
Ben Carlisle https://www.instagram.com/ben_carlisle_tattooist/
Ben Dunning https://www.instagram.com/bendunningtattoo/
Bethany georgia https://www.instagram.com/bethanygeorgiatattoo/
Bex Priest https://www.instagram.com/bexpriesttattoos/
Big Kev https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbybigkev/
Billy No Mates https://www.instagram.com/billynomates_tattooer/
Blean https://www.instagram.com/blean__/
Blu Brownson https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbyblu/
Brad Wallis https://www.instagram.com/bradwallistattoo/
Brent Goudie https://www.instagram.com/brentgoudie/
Bry Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/bry.tattoo/
Callum Glover https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbycallum/
Chanelle Jasmin https://www.instagram.com/chanellejasminart/
Charlie Lame https://www.instagram.com/charlie__lame/
Che Crook https://www.instagram.com/crooksche/
Chelsea Rose https://www.instagram.com/burwintattoo/
Chelsie Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/chelsietattoo/
Cherub tattoo https://www.instagram.com/tattoosbycherub/
Chewit Self https://www.instagram.com/chewitself/
Chris dreadfullrat https://www.instagram.com/dreadfullrattattoos/
Chris minshall https://www.instagram.com/chrisminshall.tattoos/
Chunkz 13 https://www.instagram.com/chunkz13tattooer/
Clarke Dudley https://www.instagram.com/clarketattooart/
Colin Whitfield https://www.instagram.com/colinwhitfieldtattoos/?igshid=vej4bjxg95eu
Cookie Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/tattoo_simoninkspot/
Cori Henderson https://www.instagram.com/coritattoos/
Council Estate Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/councilestatetattoo/
Courtney Paige https://www.instagram.com/courtneyc_tattooartist/
Craig Chow https://www.instagram.com/blackchow_tattoos/
Craig James https://www.instagram.com/craigjamestattoos/
Dagmara Cielecka https://www.instagram.com/dagmara_cielecka_art/
Dan Bacz https://www.instagram.com/danielbacz/
Dan Barren https://www.instagram.com/barren_tattoos/?hl=en
Danielle Merricks https://www.instagram.com/paintingisntdead/
Danielle Taylor https://www.instagram.com/danielletaylor/
Danny Edwards https://www.instagram.com/dannyedwardstattoo/?hl=en
Dariusz DS https://www.instagram.com/kreator.ds.tattoo/
Darren Crane https://www.instagram.com/daz_crane/
Darren Hasan-Ali https://www.instagram.com/from_the_devil/
Dashiel Taylor https://www.instagram.com/dash_ft/
Dave Valentine https://www.instagram.com/davevalentinestattoos/
Dave Velasco https://www.instagram.com/dave.littlecrowtattoo/
Dave Winn https://www.instagram.com/davewinntattoo/
Dean Lofty https://www.instagram.com/deanlofty/?hl=en
Debbie Jones https://www.instagram.com/debbiejonestattoos/
Delboi https://www.instagram.com/delboitattoos/
Donatas Lasys https://www.instagram.com/donataslasys/
Dudeskinz Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/danhartley666/
Eddy Black https://www.instagram.com/eddyink9/
El Reyn https://www.instagram.com/el_reyn/
El_gringo_tattoo https://www.instagram.com/el_gringo_tattoo/
Ellie Roberts https://www.instagram.com/ellierobertstattoo/
Elliot Stone https://www.instagram.com/ellwood_tattoos/
Emily Lovebird Art https://www.instagram.com/emily_lovebird_art/
Emma Arietti https://www.instagram.com/arietti.tattoo/
Emma Beech https://www.instagram.com/emmabeechtattoo/
Endre TattooEnd https://www.instagram.com/endre_tattooend_london/
Esther-Mae Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/estherrmaetattoo/
Evi TattooEnd https://www.instagram.com/evi.tattooend/
Fitzy Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/fitzytattoo/
Freyja Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/freyjatattoo/
Gareth Hares https://www.instagram.com/garethhares/
Gaynor Weatherill https://www.instagram.com/bloodynoratattoo/
George Marsden https://www.instagram.com/george.w.marsden/
Georgia Tattoos https://www.instagram.com/georgiatattoos/
Georgina Liliane https://www.instagram.com/georginaliliane/
Gez Bradley https://www.instagram.com/deadstuffanddots/
Gillian Badger https://www.instagram.com/stealth_badger/
Gillian Turner https://www.instagram.com/notaprettygrrltattoos/
Ginge https://www.instagram.com/ginge_and_needles/
Glen Da Dot https://www.instagram.com/glendadot/
Gordon Killin https://www.instagram.com/gordonkillin/
Hannah Leigh https://www.instagram.com/hannah.leigh.tattoos/?igshid=p5udxky2hqnj
Hannah Ruth https://www.instagram.com/mad_tatter_designs/
Hannah W Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/hanaaatattoo/
Harry Oyston https://www.instagram.com/harryoyston/
Haydn Higham https://www.instagram.com/haydntattoo/
Helen Warren https://www.instagram.com/helenwarrenart/
Holly Andrew https://www.instagram.com/hollytattoo/
Holly Devon Johnston https://www.instagram.com/hdjink/
Holly Dixon https://www.instagram.com/hdtattooer/
Hope McPherson https://www.instagram.com/hopemcphersontattoo/
I.T Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/it.tattooist/
Inkybram https://www.instagram.com/inkybram/
Jack Pashley https://www.instagram.com/jackpashley_tattoo/
James Brennan https://www.instagram.com/jamesbrennantattoos/
James Butler https://www.instagram.com/jamesbutlertattoos/
Jamie Macpherson https://www.instagram.com/jam_tats/
Jason Gray https://www.instagram.com/jgraytattoo/
Jason Parry https://www.instagram.com/jasonparry__/
Jay Richardson https://www.instagram.com/jayrichardsontattoos/?hl=en
Jess Parry https://www.instagram.com/jessparrytattoos/
Joe Philipes https://www.instagram.com/joescustomtattoo/
John Crompton https://www.instagram.com/johncrompton_tattoo/
Jon Cavanagh https://www.instagram.com/joncavtattoos/
Josh Beatson https://www.instagram.com/joshuabeatsontattoo/
Josh Eaves https://www.instagram.com/josheavestattoos/
JP Barlow https://www.instagram.com/jpbarlowtattoos/
Julious mora https://www.instagram.com/123julious/
Kalipso https://www.instagram.com/kalipsotattoo/
Kat MacIntosh https://www.instagram.com/katrionatattoo/
Katan Costello https://www.instagram.com/katancostello/
Kate Murray https://www.instagram.com/katemurraytattoo/
Katie Hayden https://www.instagram.com/katiehaydentattoo/
Kelsie Firth https://www.instagram.com/kelsiefirthtattoo/
Kevin Brodie https://www.instagram.com/brodietattoos/
Kier Philips https://www.instagram.com/klptattoo/
Kyle Walker https://www.instagram.com/kyle.tattoo/
Kyle Warwick https://www.instagram.com/kyle._tattoos/
Laura Blowditch https://www.instagram.com/laurajanetattoo/
Laura Fennerz Fenwick https://www.instagram.com/ldyfenwick_tattoo/
Laura Symonds https://www.instagram.com/ginsengtattoo/
Lauris Vinbergs https://www.instagram.com/lauris_vinbergs/
LaVale tatyou https://www.instagram.com/lavaletatyou/
Leanne Fate https://www.instagram.com/leannefate/
Lee Bartlett https://www.instagram.com/leebartlett/
Lee Dobbs https://www.instagram.com/leedobbstattooer/
Lee Malone https://www.instagram.com/leemalonetattoo/
Lee Radley https://www.instagram.com/lee_radley_tattoo/
Leon Walker https://www.instagram.com/leonwalker_1873/
Liam 31 https://www.instagram.com/liam31/
Lindsey Carpenter https://www.instagram.com/lil_lindstattoos/
Lisa Toye https://www.instagram.com/lisatoye/
Lolly Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/lollytattoo/
Lom https://www.instagram.com/madebylom/
Lou Miller https://www.instagram.com/_loumiller_/
Lucy Everitt https://www.instagram.com/catsinbrogues/
Lucy@ https://www.instagram.com/luciatattooartist/
Luigi Gala https://www.instagram.com/luigigala.tattoo/
Luke Cooper https://www.instagram.com/lukecoopertattoo/
LUKSAZ https://www.instagram.com/lukasz_michalski_tattoos/
Maciek Nedyński https://www.instagram.com/nedynski/
maddie cade https://www.instagram.com/maddiecadetattoo/
Marcin Ptak https://www.instagram.com/marcinptak_tattoo/
Marco Reboke https://www.instagram.com/mreboke/
Marcus ottner https://www.instagram.com/marcusottner/
Marie Cox https://www.instagram.com/lady_fts/
Mark Love https://www.instagram.com/mvrklove/
Matt Lunn https://www.instagram.com/mattlunntattoos/
Matt Spiers https://www.instagram.com/matt.spiers.tattoo/
Matthew Mackenzie-Thompson https://www.instagram.com/chapterthreetattoo/
Matty Friend https://www.instagram.com/matty_friend/
Matty La Boosh https://www.instagram.com/mattylaboosh/
Max Pniewski https://www.instagram.com/maxpniewski/
Maz Hollbrook https://www.instagram.com/maztattoo/
Maz Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/mazztattoo/
Meg Ford https://www.instagram.com/meggfordtattoo/
Megan Tremarco https://www.instagram.com/megantremarco_art/
Melly Sabine https://www.instagram.com/mellycarolinesabine/
Michal Detka https://www.instagram.com/michaldetka/
Mike C Davies https://www.instagram.com/mikecdaviestattooer/
Milky Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/milkyinks/
Miss Gee https://www.instagram.com/missgeetattoo/
Monny https://www.instagram.com/monny636/
moobuttabean https://www.instagram.com/moobuttabean/
Mr Cee Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/mr_cee_tattooz/
Mycutecreatures https://www.instagram.com/flaviaverda/
Natz Coady https://www.instagram.com/natzcoadytattoo/
Neil Hargreaves https://www.instagram.com/gentlemangeorgestattooparlour/
Nick Cammilare https://www.instagram.com/nickcammtattoo/
Nick Valentine https://www.instagram.com/nickjvalentine/
NITU CATALIN https://www.instagram.com/nitu_tattoo/
Olly Astley https://www.instagram.com/oatattoo/
Paige Speed https://www.instagram.com/pstattooing/
Patryk Mazur https://www.instagram.com/patryk_mazur_tattoo/
Paul Rogers https://www.instagram.com/paulrogerstattoo/
Paul Terry https://www.instagram.com/pau1terry_/
Pe’te Dunne https://www.instagram.com/pinz_n_needlez_tattoo/
Phil Bones https://www.instagram.com/philbones/
Pippa Rachel https://www.instagram.com/pipparachel_tattoos/
Rachel Oyston https://www.instagram.com/rachel_tattoo_artist/
Rakhee Shah https://www.instagram.com/rakhee_shah/
Reb Tat https://www.instagram.com/rebxtat/
Richard Gethin https://www.instagram.com/gethintattoo/
Robbie Taylor https://www.instagram.com/tailored_tattoo_studio/
Ronnie lloyd https://www.instagram.com/ronnielloyd_tattoo/
Rory Criag https://www.instagram.com/rory.tattoos/
Ross Grant https://www.instagram.com/s3m3n_d3m0n/
Rossie de Medici https://www.instagram.com/rossiedemedici/
Ruth Lloyd https://www.instagram.com/viciouspinktattoo/
Ry Michael https://www.instagram.com/ry_mchl/
Ryan Lucas https://www.instagram.com/ryanlucastattoos/
Sam Bee https://www.instagram.com/sambeetattoo/
Sammi Ville https://www.instagram.com/sammiville/
Sammie Jones https://www.instagram.com/sammiejonestattoo/
Sara Gallacher https://www.instagram.com/sararabbit/
Schrail Edmund https://www.instagram.com/inked_by77/
Sean Guthrie https://www.instagram.com/skippy_sean_tattoos/
Sean Lysaght https://www.instagram.com/seanlysaght_tattoo/
Sercan Okten https://www.instagram.com/oktensercan/
Shamack Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/shamacktattoo/
Shaun Quinn https://www.instagram.com/shaunboytattoo/
Shaun T https://www.instagram.com/shaun_t_tattoo/
Shaun Wainright https://www.instagram.com/shaun_bst/
Si Burns https://www.instagram.com/siburnstattoo/
Silk Michael https://www.instagram.com/justsilktattoo/
Simon Blay https://www.instagram.com/sim0nblay_tattoo/
Simon Mora https://www.instagram.com/i_am_mora/
Sonny Mitchell https://www.instagram.com/sonnymitchellta2/
Sophie Brown https://www.instagram.com/sophiebrowntattoo/
Sophie Violet https://www.instagram.com/sophieviolettattoo/
Sotillos Tattoos https://www.instagram.com/sotillos_tattoo/
Ste Crane https://www.instagram.com/stevecranetattoo/
Steph Everitt https://www.instagram.com/stephie_everitt/
Steve Upton https://www.instagram.com/ste_upton/
Steve Wade https://www.instagram.com/steve_wade_tattoo/
Sunstorm tattoo https://www.instagram.com/sunstormtattoo/
Tasha Jade https://www.instagram.com/tashajadelambert/
Terr Whitefield https://www.instagram.com/whitfield_tattoo/
Thomas THe Tatttooer https://www.instagram.com/thomasthetattooer/
Tom Kelly https://www.instagram.com/tomkellytattoo/
Tom Withington https://www.instagram.com/tom.tattoos/?igshid=1rqzp1fpf5fj8
Tony Booth https://www.instagram.com/toesboo/
Tony Kennedy https://www.instagram.com/tkennedyuk/
Trang Tran https://www.instagram.com/trang_tattoos/
TY https://www.instagram.com/tonyyellowtattoo/
Whisperstattoo https://www.instagram.com/whisperstattoo/
Yarson https://www.instagram.com/yarson_tattoo/
Zac Morris https://www.instagram.com/zac_mo_tattoos/

 

Please spread the word :)