Hall of Fame

The Liverpool Tattoo Convention is pleased to announce the return of the Hall of Fame Awards for 2018, the awards will be issued to tattooers of long standing who have contributed to the advancement of tattooing over the years. The Awards will be presented at the UK Tattoo Industry Awards evening on the 4th May 2018.

Last year the awards where presented to Danny Harkin & Lionel Titchener  who will it be in 2018??

2017 Paul Sayce / George Bone
2016 Danny Harkin & Lionel Titchener
2015 Jimmie Skuse & Saz Saunders
2014 Terry Dino & Harry Potter
2013 Tom Ptolomey
2012 Lal Hardy



Please spread the word :)